Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Uncensored

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMZoom

2. Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

7. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

8. Sunday, March 28, 2021 15 Nisan 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

9. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

10. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

11. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyar 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

12. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Torah Uncensored is a religious school for grown-ups. Rabbi Abram and Rabbi Emeritus Rabbi Oblath will be teaching Bible lessons that you did not learn as children. Each class will be a unique perspective of the Bible; either studying new pedagogies of biblical interpretations or focusing on difficult texts in the Bible. These classes will be held on the 2nd and 4th Sunday of the month at 11:30 am. Members can enjoy these classes for free. The fee is $5 per class for non-members.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 27 2020 11 Kislev 5781