Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Uncensored

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyar 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 28, 2021 15 Nisan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom

Torah Uncensored is a religious school for grown-ups. Rabbi Abram and Rabbi Emeritus Rabbi Oblath will be teaching Bible lessons that you did not learn as children. Each class will be a unique perspective of the Bible; either studying new pedagogies of biblical interpretations or focusing on difficult texts in the Bible. These classes will be held on the 2nd and 4th Sunday of the month at 11:30 am. Members can enjoy these classes for free. The fee is $5 per class for non-members.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 20 2021 8 Iyar 5781