Sign In Forgot Password

Judaism 101

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

2. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

3. Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

4. Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom

This is a class for everyone, whether you are Jewish, curious about Judaism. or in the process of conversion. Each month covers a single Jewish topic over zoom.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 19 2021 7 Iyar 5781